Busy traveling!

I have been neglecting the blog once again, but when you see this video that I have compiled from all the traveling recently, you will understand. Ahh, all these places!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Sorry, Robin, I just could not resist!

2 responses to “Busy traveling!

  1. Dude.

    You have just made me gay. And angry.

    Damn, dude. That’s like farting in someone’s face with their mouth open.

    Damn. I’ll give Sary a ride to Sumter, but you may be on the roof for that one. Damn.

    Now, where can I do that to make someone else gay-er.

    Bulldawgs…but good people? Suck it, you won this one. Spurrier is the antichrist.

Leave a Reply

